PASTRIES, BUBBLE TEAS, FRANCO ASIAN

YITHE PARIS

IN THE MIDDLE OF PARIS

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Yithé is an franco-asian tea room created in 2019.


At the time of its creation, Yithé had the objective to transmit the culture of bubble tea in Paris by proposing a new concept of drink: that of teas with fresh fruit!This objective was born with the desire to be able to offer its customers more authentic drinks in flavor and healthier.

In 2021, creation of a new tea house-bakery.

Today, the house still pursues this goal by expanding its market and opens its new tea-bakery salon! From now on, the house offers fresh fruit teas (drinks vary according to the season), fresh milk teas (permanent), as well as original breads and pastries.

Fresh and seasonal products.

The house is committed to offering its customers fresh and quality products. This is why the drinks menu varies according to the seasons and the market arrival. As for breads and pastries, they are Yithé’s creations, combining lightness of textures and greed. The house wishes to offer drinks and pastries that will delight the taste buds of its customers.

PÂTISSERIE, BUBBLE TEA, FRANCO ASIATIQUE

YITHE PARIS

EN PLEIN COEUR DE PARIS

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Yithé est un salon de thé franco-asiatique créé en 2019.


Lors de sa création, Yithé avait comme objectif de transmettre la culture des bubble tea à Paris en proposant un nouveau concept de boisson : celle des thés aux fruits frais ! Cet objectif est né avec la volonté de pouvoir proposer à ses clients des boissons plus authentiques en saveur et plus sains.

En 2021, création d'un nouveau salon de thé-boulangerie.

Aujourd’hui, la maison poursuit toujours cet objectif en élargissant son marché et ouvre son nouveau salon de thé-boulangerie ! Désormais, la maison propose des thés aux fruits frais (boissons variant selon les saisons), des thés au lait frais (permanents), ainsi que des pains et des pâtisseries originaux.

Des produits frais et de saisons.

La maison s’engage à offrir à ses clients des produits frais et de qualité. C’est pour cela que la carte des boissons varie selon les saisons et l’arrivage du marché. Les pains et pâtisseries, quant à eux, sont des créations d’Yithé, alliant légèreté des textures et gourmandise. La maison souhaite offrir des boissons ainsi que des pâtisseries qui sauront ravir les papilles gustatives de ses clients.